News

What's happening at Uttoxeter

News

First   <<  1 2 3 4 5  >>  Last

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Uttoxeter Racecourse eateries impress Health & Safety inspectors
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 PETER BOWEN PREPARING A STRONG TEAM FOR UTTOXETER FEATURE RACE
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 PRIZE MONEY INCREASE FOR THE JOHN SMITH'S SUMMER CUP
Wed, May 14, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY (ARC) INVESTS IN TRACK IMPROVEMENTS
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY ('ARC') APPOINTS NEW NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 ARC sign Prize Money Agreement
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 TOP JOCKEYS WINS THE RACE OF HIS DREAMS WHILE DAVID PIPE MAKES HISTORY THAT STAFFORDSHIRE RACEGOERS WILL CELEBRATE THROUGHOUT 2014
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Uttoxeter Racecourse announce 250,000 pound ticket giveaway if Pipe can win again
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Preparations are under way for the Betfred Midlands Grand National
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Uttoxeter Racecourse overall attendance increases in 2013
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Arena Racing Company ("ARC") 2013 attendances outperform Industry by 7.8%
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 UB40 TO PLAY AT UTTOXETER RACECOURSE
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 2014 Betfred Midlands Grand National Prize Fund rises to 100,000 pounds
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY ("ARC") APPOINTS DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 The rumours are true! The Largest Lifestyle Show in Staffordshire is coming!
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 ARC and Newcastle Racecourse commence consultation on the development of a Floodlit AW track
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Exciting news for Uttoxeter Annual Members!
Fri, Oct 18, 2013 First qualifiers at Wolverhampton for new £1-million All-Weather Championships Finals Day
Mon, Sep 30, 2013 ARC MAKES SUBSTANTIAL OFFER TO INCREASE PRIZE MONEY TO HORSEMEN'S GROUP
Mon, Sep 2, 2013 Moshi Monsters are coming to town!